So... how do you Yankee fans feel about Marino Rivera blowing another save? worried or not worried?
Yankee fans would you guys be worried about Mo Rivera blowing the save again, good thing the playoffs aren't in September hehe :). that was what his 4th blown save of September??
No comments:
Post a Comment