Wednesday, August 10, 2011

This kid has never kissed a girl and probably never will.?

OK, there's a kid in my grade (sopre) who is UGLY AS ****. I just feel terrible for him. He's a ginger but not even a good kind, my girlfriend said his hair is the color of period blood. He has these completely atrocious sideburns that he obviously thinks make him the boss. They're ratty matted and scraggly. He's got a bad case of Rudolph nose 24/7 like he always looks like he just came in from the cold. And he wears these shirts that say weird things about the different engineering conventions or whatever the eff he's "accomplished". Like I felt really bad today because I was driving a bunch of my girlfriends friends home and they all were yelling stuff like "I LOVE YOU!!!" and "F*CK ME!!!!" It wasn't funny. I kinda want to take him under my wing or something, like show him how to dress and act. But my girlfriend is totally creeped out by him. Haha what should I do??

No comments:

Post a Comment